Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Open 7:45am-9pm

Date:
Monday, June 18, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-9pm

Date:
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-9pm

Date:
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-9pm

Date:
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-1pm

Date:
Friday, June 22, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Closed

Date:
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 1pm-6pm

Date:
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-9pm

Date:
Monday, June 25, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-9pm

Date:
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-9pm

Date:
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Monday, Jun 18
VC / UHV Library
master calendar

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.