Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-5pm

Date:
Friday, April 20, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 1pm-6pm

Date:
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 1pm-9pm

Date:
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Monday, April 23, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-5pm

Date:
Friday, April 27, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 1pm-6pm

Date:
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Thursday, Apr 19
VC / UHV Library
master calendar

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.