Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-5pm

Date:
Friday, February 23, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 1pm-6pm

Date:
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 1pm-6pm

Date:
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Monday, February 26, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-5pm

Date:
Friday, March 2, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 1pm-6pm

Date:
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Wednesday, Feb 21
VC / UHV Library
master calendar

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.