Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-5pm

Date:
Friday, October 26, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 1pm-6pm

Date:
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 1pm-6pm

Date:
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Haunted Library Scavenger Hunt

Date:
Monday, October 29, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Monday, October 29, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Open 7:45am-10pm

Date:
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Tuesday, Oct 23
VC / UHV Library7:45am – 10pm
master calendar

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.